Who won the stanley cup

who won the stanley cup

Stanley Cup winners from to today on casinoaufdeutsch.review. For the first time in 19 years, the NHL has a repeat Stanley Cup champion. But a controversial Predators goal called off in the second period. The first winner of the Stanley Cup was the Montreal Amateur Athletic Association (AAA) hockey club, champions of the Amateur Hockey Association of Canada.


Pittsburgh Penguins Win the Stanley Cup (FINAL MINUTE) New Jersey Devils EC 5, 3—2. Toronto Maple Leafs 11, 5—6. The Montreal Canadiens have won the Stanley Cup 24 times and made the finals an additional ten times. Sherbrooke Daily Record Company Ltd. Any other third party trademarks or copyrights are property of their respective owners. Mighty Ducks of Anaheim WC 1, 0—1.

Who won the stanley cup - Star

Although the Montreal Victorias won the AHAC title in , the Stanley Cup trustees had already accepted a challenge from the Cup champion Montreal HC and Queen's University. Montreal Canadiens PW 34, 24—9. December 30, , January 1—4, With the Victoria Cougars' loss in , it would be the last time a non-NHL team competed for the Stanley Cup. He stuck with Murray, reunited Sheary with Crosby and Jake Guentzel, and stressed his team needed to play with urgency but not desperation after the Predators rallied to tie the series by outscoring the Penguins during two wins in Nashville. Pittsburgh Penguins PW 2, 2—0.


0 Kommentare zu “Who won the stanley cup

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *